Book Now Menu Menu Toggle OpenMenu Toggle Close

Localisation

2, Derb Chelligui, Sidi Ben Slimane,
Marrakesh 40000, Morocco

High Rooftop View of The Medina
Babuchas
Morocco Life
Frutos 2

VIVRE MARRAKECH

Le Riad Kheirredine est votre porte d’entrée à Marrakech. Situé au cœur de la médina, il est idéalement situé pour explorer cette ville millénaire. A partir du 11ème siècle, Marrakech a été un atout pour les voyageurs, un attrait qui continue à l’être aujourd’hui. Situé à la base du massif du Haut Atlas, cette ville forteresse accueille les voyageurs curieux.

Sortez de la tranquillité du Riad pour les ruelles animées de la médina et des souks. Promenez-vous dans les rues sinueuses de la vieille ville, en prenant les vues et les odeurs, en sachant qu’un accueil chaleureux et un service impeccable vous attend à votre retour.

EXCURSIONS

Le Riad est le point de départ et de retour de chaque aventure. Laissez-vous rafraîchir et voyager plus loin pour découvrir les coins cachés du Maroc, où le temps semble courir et se tenir immobile en même temps. Enterrez vos pieds dans les sables chauds du désert du Sahara, faites-vous dorloter par les eaux de l’Océan, explorez les villes verdoyantes et les affleurements poussiéreux.

Visites guidées dans la Médina, Tours botaniques, Montagnes de l’Atlas, Vallée de l’Ourika, Lac de Lalla Takerkoust, Essaouira, Sport & Loisirs, Tours dans le désert, Tours des Cités Impériales. Où que votre aventure vous mène, il y a toujours un accueil à la fin de vos voyages au Riad Kheirredine.

023X9679.MOV.12_25_57_21.Still001
023X9892
023X9734.MOV.14_05_19_02.Still002

Book NowMenu Menu Toggle OpenMenu Toggle Close

Location

2, Derb Chelligui, Sidi Ben Slimane,
Marrakesh 40000, Morocco

High Rooftop View of The Medina
Babuchas
Morocco Life
Frutos 2

EXPERIENCE MARRAKECH

Riad Kheirredine is your gateway to Marrakech. Sat in the heart of the medina, it is ideally located to explore this ancient city. From the 11th century Marrakech has been a draw for travellers, an allure which continues to today. Sat at the base of the High Atlas mountain range, this fortress city welcomes the inquisitive traveller.

Step out of the tranquillity of the Riad into the bustling streets and souks. Walk the winding streets of the Old Town, taking in the sights and smells, knowing that a warm welcome and impeccable service awaits you upon your return.

GUIDED EXCURSIONS

The Riad is the starting and ending point for each adventure. Leave refreshed and travel further afield to discover hidden corners of Morocco, where time seems to race and stand still at the same time. Bury your feet in the hot sands of the Sahara Desert, be pampered by the Ocean waters, explore verdant cities and dusty outcrops.

Take guided tours in the Medina, Botanical tours, Mountains of the Atlas, Ourika valley, Lalla Takerkoust Lake, Essaouira, Sport & Leisure, Tours in the desert, Tours of the Imperial Cities. Wherever your adventure leads you, there is a welcome at the end of your travels at Riad Kheirredine.

023X9679.MOV.12_25_57_21.Still001
023X9892
023X9734.MOV.14_05_19_02.Still002